Reblogging: Happy US Thanksgiving

Reblogging: MutualCultures is happy to send Txgiving greetings across the border — through Charlotte Heather’s top-ranked post in our WP list

Charlotte Hoather

Happy-Thanksgiving-Blog

In the spirit of Thanksgiving I would like to give a huge big thank you to all my friends here on my blog for following me through my training and giving me so many good wishes, providing good advice and your support.

I would also like to thank everyone that downloaded my tracks on Amazon, Google or iTunes any funds raised from this will be used to help to support the next stage of training so I’m very grateful, I’ve got such a lot that I want to learn.

To my friends in the USA I would love to understand what Thanksgiving means to you so it would be great to hear what you do to celebrate the holiday. If you have written a blog post about it then please post a link in my comments as I would love to learn more and share your experiences with my none American friends.

Thank you all…

View original post 14 more words

Leave a Reply

